wellesleytheatreproject - Summer Camps

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
CHICAGO: The Musical Wellesley High School
Wellesley, MA
Sat 8/19/2017
at 2:00 PM
CHICAGO: The Musical Wellesley High School
Wellesley, MA
Thu 8/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
Production Camp: Chicago Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/4/2017
at 4:00 PM
Production Class: Madagascar: A Musical Adventure, Jr. (Tues/Thurs) Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/4/2017
at 4:00 PM
Production Class: Madagascar: A Musical Adventure, Jr. (Wed/Fri) Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/9/2017
at 7:00 PM
End of Summer Movie Night The Chiasson Household
,
Sun 9/10/2017
at 12:00 PM
WTP's Fifth Annual Cone Crawl The Best Cone Shops in Town (or the planet!)
,
Sun 9/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
Calling Kids AND Parents: I Got Rhythm! Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/18/2017
at 4:00 PM
Musical Theatre Dance Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/18/2017
at 6:00 PM
Musical Theatre Dance Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Tue 9/19/2017
at 3:30 PM
Theatre in a Trunk Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Tue 9/19/2017
at 4:30 PM
Acting Class Level I Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Tue 9/19/2017
at 6:00 PM
Acting Class Level I Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Wed 9/20/2017
at 4:00 PM
Acting Class Level II Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 9/21/2017
at 1:30 PM
From Page to Stage Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 9/21/2017
at 3:30 PM
From Page to Stage Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 9/21/2017
at 6:00 PM
Acting Class Level II Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Fri 9/22/2017
at 4:00 PM
Acting Class Level I Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Fri 9/22/2017
at 5:30 PM
Design and Production Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 10:00 AM
Musical Theatre Workshop Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 12:00 PM
Theatre Games/Improv Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 5:30 PM
Food Truck Party The Gomez/Cable Household
,
Sat 10/21/2017
at 10:00 AM
Musical Theatre Workshop Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 10/21/2017
at 12:00 PM
Stage Combat Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Wed 11/1/2017
at 6:30 PM
Production Class: A Christmas Carol, 2017 Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.