wellesleytheatreproject - Summer Camps


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 7/6/2015
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camp: “All the World’s a Stage!” Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Fri 7/10/2015
at 7:00 PM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians, Kids! Wellesley High School
,
Sat 7/11/2015
at 2:00 PM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians, Kids! Wellesley High School
,
Sat 7/11/2015
at 5:00 PM
Disney's 101 Dalmatians, Kids! Wellesley High School
,
Mon 7/13/2015
at 9:00 AM
Production Camp: G2k, Oklahoma! Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Tue 7/14/2015
at 4:30 PM
Karaoke with Mr. Rush Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 7/20/2015
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camp: From Page to Stage! Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 7/20/2015
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camp: Playwriting Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Fri 7/31/2015
at 7:00 PM
Oklahoma Wellesley High School
,
Sat 8/1/2015
at 2:00 PM
Oklahoma Wellesley High School
,
Sat 8/1/2015
at 5:00 PM
Oklahoma Wellesley High School
,
Mon 8/3/2015
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camp: “Improvarama!” Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 8/3/2015
at 9:00 AM
Production Camp: The Addams Family Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 8/10/2015
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camp: From Page to Stage! Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 8/10/2015
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camp: Happily Ever After...? Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 8/20/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Addams Family Wellesley High School
,
Fri 8/21/2015
at 7:00 PM
The Addams Family Wellesley High School
,
Sat 8/22/2015
at 2:00 PM
The Addams Family Wellesley High School
,
Sat 9/19/2015
at 4:00 PM
Dominican Pool Party WTP Family Homes
,
Sat 9/26/2015
at 6:00 PM
End of Summer BBQ and Movie Party WTP Family Homes
,

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.