wellesleytheatreproject - Summer Camps


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 4/23/2014
at 9:00 AM
April Break Theatre Arts Camp! Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 5/5/2014
at 1:00 PM
From Page to Stage Winter/Spring Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 5/8/2014
at 5:00 PM
The Wizard of Oz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Thu 5/8/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Wiz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Fri 5/9/2014
at 5:00 PM
The Wizard of Oz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Fri 5/9/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Wiz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Sat 5/10/2014
at 2:00 PM
The Wizard of Oz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Sat 5/10/2014
at 7:00 PM
The Wiz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Sun 5/11/2014
at 2:00 PM
The Wizard of Oz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Sun 5/11/2014
at 5:00 PM
The Wiz Sorenson Center for the Arts
Wellesley, MA
Mon 6/9/2014
at 4:00 PM
Acting Class Level I Winter/Spring Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 6/9/2014
at 5:00 PM
Acting Class Level II Winter/Spring Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Tue 6/10/2014
at 4:00 PM
Technical Production Winter/Spring Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Wed 6/11/2014
at 6:00 PM
Musical Theatre Dance Winter/Spring Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Fri 6/13/2014
at 4:00 PM
Theatre in a Trunk Winter/Spring Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 6/30/2014
at 9:00 AM
Production Camp: Disney's Jungle Book, Kids! Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 7/14/2014
at 9:00 AM
Production Camp: Disney's Beauty and the Beast, Jr. Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 8/4/2014
at 9:00 AM
Production Camp: Pippin, The Musical Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 8/11/2014
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camps Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Wed 12/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.