wellesleytheatreproject - Summer Camps


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/1/2014
at 7:00 PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast, Jr. Wellesley High School
,
Sat 8/2/2014
at 2:00 PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast, Jr. Wellesley High School
,
Mon 8/4/2014
at 9:00 AM
Production Camp: Pippin, The Musical Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 8/11/2014
at 9:00 AM
One Week Theatre Arts Camps Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/8/2014
at 2:30 PM
Musical Theatre Dance Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/8/2014
at 3:30 PM
Theatre in a Trunk Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Mon 9/8/2014
at 4:00 PM
Production Class: The Music Man, Jr. Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 9/11/2014
at 1:00 PM
From Page to Stage Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/13/2014
at 9:00 AM
Musical Theatre Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/13/2014
at 1:00 PM
Theatre Games/Improv Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/13/2014
at 4:30 PM
Acting Class Level I Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 9/13/2014
at 4:30 PM
Acting Class Level II Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Thu 10/16/2014
at 1:00 PM
From Page to Stage Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Sat 10/18/2014
at 9:00 AM
Musical Theatre Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA
Wed 12/31/2014
at 8:00 PM
Gift Certificate Wellesley Theatre Project Studio
Wellesley , MA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.